Royal Garden Hotel

0769-83122222

Local Guide

Royal Garden Hotel is located in the downtown area (Meijing Avenue) of Dalang,Dongguan which is one of the most dynamic economic city of China.It located in the songshan lake,Songshan Lake Vanke Plaza south 2000 meters.There are many famous scenery around hotel,such as Songshan lake,Songshan Flower Sea ,Zhuangyuanbi park, Yuehehu Park,Dreamful Ocean of Flowers,Taoyuan Garden,ect.You can cycling,fishing and Agritainment in Tongsha park.Hotel closing to wanke life square, Star Cinema,coffee house ,chafing dish,buffet,tea restaurant and characteristics snacks,ect.Offering create, play, eat, drink, live music in one-stop holiday service to you.

Songshan Lake Songshan Lake
  • Songshan Lake

    Healthy, happy tour around the lake. Enjoy Songshan Lake 42 kilometers of international cycling track, along the way to enjoy the mountains, flowers, far away from the city hustle and bustle, listen to pure, harmonious sound. From hotel to songshan lake only need 5 to 10 minute if you by bus.
+ See all
Shopping center
  • Songhu life Vanke Plaza

    Songhu life Vanke Plaza is the open neighbourhood commercial center which sets shopping, dining, leisure, entertainment, communication and cultural function in one, came to the Songshan Lake, let here life more colourful. There can enjoy shopping, leisure, entertainment and fun, but also with the sun, cool breeze, green plants, such an open, free, interactive, fashion business experience.Royal Garden Hotel is 3 kilometers away from Songhu life Vanke Plaza, 5 minutes drive.
  • New century long Sheng square

    New century long Sheng square is the south in Dongguan largest commercial center, with food courts, large-scale theme malls, shopping and leisure walk street, Tianyu Hotel, Tianyu opera and other projects, set style diet, leisure and entertainment, fashion shopping, senior commercial, cultural and recreational sports in one.Royal Garden Hotel walk to New century long Sheng square only need 5 to 10 minutes.
+ See all
Golf Golf
  • Golf

    Royal Garden Hotel near the distribution of six new golf course, Mission Hills Golf Course, Jin Hong golf course, Hillview golf course, CITIC golf course, foreign Yinli golf course, Harbour Plaza golf course,and it is only need 25 minutes from hotel to Jin Hong golf, CITIC golf.
+ See all
Various Flower Continent Various Flower Continent
  • Various Flower Continent

    Various Flower Continent is a flower theme park, Mainly include the Luo Man garden, rose romance, nearly one million roses elegant "Peony", nearly a million flower romantic stunning "Rose Garden", the colorful colourful flowers in the world, butterflies dancing "Butterfly Valley" and the vivid "flower Ruyi gate", "the Dutch windmill", "flower Wonderland", bridges, and other landscape sketch. The distance of hotel to Various Flower Continent only 7 kilometers.If you drive to there it will only take 17 minutes.The via bus is 827 Road and K2 Road.
+ See all
Sunshine Beach Sunshine Beach
  • Sunshine Beach

    After arrive sunshine beach, you can go to the beach to play, have a boat trips in the water park, or holding a BBQ party. You can enjoy the Sunshine beach fun aslo can appreciate dynamic Park leisure view ,so it is tourists love classic play attractions. The distance of hotel to Sunshine Beach only 7.2 kilometers,if you drive to there it will only take 15 minutes.
+ See all
Songshan Flower Sea Songshan Flower Sea
  • Songshan Flower Sea

    Songshan Flower Sea is about 9 kilometers, green area of about 1000000 square meters. Combined with the natural landform of valleys and islands and along the lake shore and on an island off the coast of planted peach, plum, cherry, crape myrtle, sweet scented osmanthus, Begonia, lotus and other all kinds of ornamental plants nearly 150000 plants, is a gathering Southern beauty, It will be the beautiful scenery line for you. Royal Garden Hotel is 10 kilometers away from the Songshan Flower Sea, 16 minutes drive, the way bus 1 road, 818 Road ,Dalang.
+ See all
Lixiang Wetland Park Lixiang Wetland Park
  • Lixiang Wetland Park

    Lixiang Wetland Park have litchi orchard, longan garden, playground, barbecue field, is a collection of ornamental, leisure, entertainment, consumption in one, the economic and ecological functions of the coexistence,.It is a agricultural ecological garden gather the rural characteristics and the characteristics of the modern city.Royal Garden Hotel according to season launch "litchi picking", "longan picking" activities. Royal Garden Hotel is 3 kilometers away from Lixiang Wetland Park, 7 minutes drive, the way bus 15 road, Dalang.
+ See all

Contact

E-mail:
admin@royalhotels.cn
Tel.:
0769-83122222
Address:
No.769 Meijing Zhong Road,Dalang town,Dongguan city,Guangdong province,China
Customer Service HelpQQ Favorite WeChat
Scan and Connect with Us Scan and Connect with Us

帝豪花園酒店

0769-83122222

客房預訂

周邊環境

帝豪花園酒店位於全國最具經濟活力的城市——東莞市大朗鎮美景大道中段,位於松山湖、萬科生活廣場南岸2000米,周邊有風景如畫的松湖煙雨、桃花源、中心、狀元筆公園等,還有花的海洋——夢幻百花洲,更有同沙公園騎行、垂釣、農家樂,臨近萬科生活購物廣場,星星影院、咖啡廳、火鍋、自助海鮮、茶餐廳、地道小吃.....為你打造吃、喝、玩、樂、住五位一體一站式綜合度假服務。

松山湖 松山湖
  • “東莞新八景”之首——松湖煙雨

    坐擁8平方公里水面,四周峰巒環抱,湖水清澈,湖鳥輕鳴。每當晨靄雨煙,松山湖宛如薄紗遮面的少女,含羞玉立,靜穆凝神;雨霽虹出時分,湖面煙波浩渺,雲蒸霞蔚;曉月晚風中,松山湖舟舸橫掠,漁舟唱晚。以“煙雨”命名,突出其清晨及雨霽虹出時分的美麗景色,寓意松山湖的美好未來。 帝豪花園酒店至松山湖駕車僅需5-10分鐘。
+ 展開
購物天地
  • 萬科生活廣場

    松湖萬科生活廣場內配有星星影視城、嘉榮超市、遊樂場所等,是集購物、餐飲、休閒、娛樂、交際和文化功能於一體的開放式街區商業中心,來到了松山湖,讓這裏的生活更加精彩繽紛。帝豪花園酒店距離萬科生活廣場3公裏,駕車僅需5分鐘。
  • 新世紀長盛廣場

    新世紀長盛廣場是目前東莞中南部最大型商業中心,設有不夜天美食街、大型主題商場、休閒購物步行街、天域大酒店、天域歌劇院等專案,集風情飲食、休閒娛樂、時尚購物、高級商務、文化與休閒運動於一體。帝豪花園酒店到長盛廣場步行僅需5-10分鐘
+ 展開
高爾夫 高爾夫
  • 高爾夫

    帝豪花園酒店附近分布有6個新高爾夫球場,分別是觀瀾湖高爾夫球場、金多港高爾夫球場、景峰高爾夫球場、中信高爾夫球場、銀利外商高爾夫球場、海逸高爾夫球場,其中離金多港高爾夫、中信高爾夫僅需要25分鐘車程。
+ 展開
梦幻百花洲 梦幻百花洲
  • 夢幻百花洲

    “百花谷”以及工藝精湛,造型生動的“如意花門”、“荷蘭風車”、“花卉大觀”、小橋、花船等園景小品。 帝豪花園酒店距離夢幻百花洲僅7公裏,駕車17分鐘即可到達,途經的公交有K2路、827路。
+ 展開
阳光沙滩 阳光沙滩
  • 陽光沙灘

    到達陽光沙灘,可以到沙灘親水玩樂,在水上樂園乘船出遊,又或者是舉行BBQ歡樂派對。陽光沙灘的動感玩樂與園區的休閑觀景相互輝映,是遊客的鐘愛經典遊玩景點。 帝豪花園酒店距離松山湖陽光沙灘7.27公裏,駕車僅需15分鐘.
+ 展開
松湖花海 松湖花海
  • 松湖花海

    松湖花海全長約9公裏,綠化面積約100萬平方米。結合山谷、島嶼等自然地貌,沿湖岸及沿岸島嶼種植了桃花、梅花、櫻花、紫薇、桂花、海棠、荷花等各式各樣的觀賞性花卉近15萬株,是壹條集聚江南美景,曲折回旋、姹紫嫣紅的的靚麗風景線. 帝豪花園酒店距松湖花海10公裏,駕車16分鐘,途徑的公交車有大朗1路、818路等。
+ 展開
荔香湿地公园 荔香湿地公园
  • 荔香濕地公園

    荔香湿地公园內有荔枝園、龍眼園、遊樂場、燒烤場,是大朗镇集观赏、休闲、娱乐、消费于一体、经济和生态等多功能并存、既有荔枝之乡特色又有现代都市特点的农业生态园。帝豪花園酒店按季節推出”荔枝采摘”、“龍眼采摘”活動。 帝豪花園酒店距荔香濕地公園3公裏,駕車7分鐘,途徑的公交車有康11路、大朗15路。
+ 展開

聯繫我們

郵箱:
admin@royalhotels.cn
電話:
0769-83122222
地址:
廣東省東莞市大朗鎮美景中路769號
線上諮詢 客服QQ 收藏 微信
扫一扫,关注我们 扫一扫,关注我们